buy no prescription

Your New Board of Directors for 2018/19

by Communications Director - June 2, 2018 at 14:06 | No Comments

The results are in! Your new Board of Directors for the coming year have been elected!

Our 2017/18 AGM was on May 30th at the Union Club of British Columbia and the membership voted in the new Board.

Here’s who filled the open positions:

Vice President Liam McKeracher CD, PMP
Treasurer Jaz Grenier PMP
Secretary Amanda Scarbro MBA, PMP, CMC
Certifications Susan King PMP
Outreach Slav Grygierowski MSc, PMP
Sponsorship Naveen Hebbale MBA
Up Island Linda Hiemstra MCPM, PMP

Want to learn more about each Board member? Click here


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.